Online customer service - Co-browsing
You can support your customers effortlessly with the co-browsing feature. By sharing their screen you can follow where they are browsing at the moment and can help them easily if they are stuck at a certain point of the purchase process.
The customer does not have to download any application, simply let you know about an ID appearing on the screen and the connection between you and the client builds up in a second. Both channel and data transfer are encrypted.
The customer service agent will only see the shared webpage, no other open app is visible during the screen sharing.
You can identify your client based on the caller's number, thus you can support the client with a customized help, minimizing the time of the support and also saying goodbye to a satisfied and happy client at the end of the conversation.